Recordings of SUNDAY INTERNATIONAL SANGHA GATHERING with Marcia Rose

Sunday, April 12, 2020     Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020    Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, April 26, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, May 3, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, May 10, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020   Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020  Click on the arrow to play the recording.